fbpx
Single image

Age Well

Toronto Pilates Studios Science Based Movement Health and Wellness Clinics Body Harmonics Pilates Toronto Pilates Classes and Privates International Pilates Teacher Training

FREE EXERCISE VIDEOS

Move well forever

At Body Harmonics, we help people move well and age well with live online classes, customized programming and on demand streaming video. We also develop and deliver seniors-focused instructor education programs.

We look forward to meeting you at the International Council on Active Aging Conference and Virtual Expo October 27–28 and November 5–6, 2020.

Body Harmonics ICAA Expo Booth Schedule

Tuesday, October 27

10:00am–12:00pm PST (1:00pm–3:00pm EST)
Virtual Expo
1:15pm–2:00pm PST (4:15pm-5:00pm EST)
Exclusive exhibitor consultations*

SCHEDULED EVENTS

• 10:15-10:30am PST (1:15-1:30pm EST)
5 Key Bone Strengthening Exercises for Hips and Spine
– Mini Clinic/Class
• 11:30-11:45am PST (2:30-2:45pm EST)
The Science of Movement and Exercise for Older Adults
– Q&A

Wednesday, October 28

10:00am–12:00pm PST (1:00pm–3:00pm EST)
Virtual Expo
1:15pm–2:00pm PST (4:15pm–5:00pm EST)
Exclusive exhibitor consultations*

SCHEDULED EVENTS

• 10:15-10:30am PST (1:15-1:30pm EST)
Prevent Falls and Train Balance Through the Sensorimotor System
– Mini Clinic/Class
• 11:30-11:45am PST (2:30-2:45pm EST)
Training the Local System of Support to Prevent Falls
– Q&A

Thursday, November 5

10:00am–12:00pm (1:00 pm–3:00pm EST)
Virtual Expo
1:15–2:00pm PST (4:15 pm–5:00 pm EST)
Exclusive exhibitor consultations*

SCHEDULED EVENTS

• 10:15-10:30am PST (1:15-1:30pm EST)
Standing Sequence for Agility and Leg Strength for Older Adults
– Mini Clinic/Class
• 11:30-11:45am PST (2:30-2:45pm EST)
The Science of Movement and Exercise for Older Adults
– Q&A

Friday, November 6

8:45am–9:45am PST (11:45am–12:45pm EST)
Virtual Expo
11:15am–12:00pm (2:15am–3:00pm EST)
Exclusive exhibitor consultations*

SCHEDULED EVENTS

• 9:00-9:15am PST (12:00-12:15pm EST)
Restore Mobility and Reduce Pain in Hands and Feet
– Mini Clinic/Class

Body Harmonics Live Online Classes

Make movement part of your day to build resilience, sleep better, reduce pain and destress. Customized specialty classes and privates available.

On Demand Video Subscriptions

Specialized programming for seniors and special conditions. Group and Enterprise subscriptions available. Stay active anywhere, anytime.

Training for Instructors

Want to help seniors move well and age well? Learn more about becoming a Body Harmonics “Older Adult” specialist.

quote iconI absolutely love your courses, perspective on movement and how you integrate your knowledge for such functional movement. I always leave with wonderful pearls of wisdom and my clients always know when I have been on a course.quote icon

Danielle

Body Harmonics is for EVERY body!

Build on your passion …
Send this to a friend